The Dryad Quartet Special Edition
A compilation edition of the bestselling fantasy series The Dryad Quartet. Contains all four books (Breath of Air, Firefight in Darkness, A Life Earthbound, and Of Water and Madness) in one exclusive collection! This compilation edition also includes beautiful illustrations and a brand new epilogue scene.

The Dryad Quartet is a contemporary fantasy series revolving around the fictional land of Euphora, where beings inspired by Greek mythology exist to preserve the balance of nature and human life, and to protect the living from the evil residing in the Underworld. Take a journey into a world where Mother Earth and Father Sky exist, secretly hidden from human awareness, and yet crucial to the creation and stability of our world. They are joined by those who control the elements, the Dryads, as well as the Fates, Muses, and Furies, all of whom play an integral role in preserving Earth and guarding those who inhabit it. 

Please note: This is a large format softcover book. Dimensions: 8 1/2" x 11"
Katie Jennings
Click here for more
Meet the Author
Katie Jennings
Katie Jennings
The Dryad Quartet, 
Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
Large Softcover 

ISBN-13: 978-0615737805
ISBN-10: 0615737803
Page Count: 560
$  9.99
Breath of Air - Katie Jennings
Other Titles in the Series
Firefight in Darkness - Katie Jennings
A Life Earthbound - Katie Jennings
The Dryad Quartet Special Edition - Katie Jennings
Of Water and Madness - Katie Jennings
Purchase Links
Softcover               eBook
Blue Harvest Creative | BHC Authors     Copyright © 2015 Blue Harvest Creative LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Learn About Blue Harvest CreativeAbout BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesOur Imprints

HomeAuthorsNewsEventsAuthor SpotlightsReader ProgramMedia Center
2017 Anthology SubmissionsBook Blogger NetworkPromotions