BHC Press Deals & Promotions
Blue Harvest Creative | BHC Authors     Copyright © 2016 Blue Harvest Creative LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Learn About Blue Harvest CreativeAbout BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesOur Imprints

TM
HomeAuthorsNewsEventsAuthor SpotlightsReader ProgramMedia Center
2017 Anthology SubmissionsBook Blogger NetworkPromotions

Enter to win one of two copies of each book in softcover on Goodreads now through March 17th! Enter for each through the links below to win one or both of these awesome novels of contemporary romantic suspense.

Jason's Princess:
https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/223345-jason-s-princess-a-king-brothers-novel

Jarod's Heart:
https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/223347-jarod-s-heart

To read more about the books, click on the cover images on the right.
Goodreads Giveaway: Jason's Princess & Jarod's Heart by Elise Manion
Giveaway runs through March 17, 2017
CONNECT WITH US
Ordinary Souls on Sale During March
Promotion runs through March 31, 2017
This March, treat yourself to an eBook sale that is anything but ordinary. The critically acclaimed short story collection Ordinary Souls by J.S. Bailey is on sale for $0.99/£0.99 at fine eBook retailers everywhere. Also sold in hardcover and softcover editions.

Amazon

Amazon Australia

Amazon Canada

Amazon UK

iBooks

Inktera

Kobo

Nook

Goodreads Giveaway: Beyond Farwin Wood by Drea Damara
Giveaway runs through March 12, 2017
Enter to win a signed softcover edition of Beyond Farwin Wood by Drea Damara. Perfect for fans of The Princess Bride. Enter to win today!

Beyond Farwin Wood:
https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225115-beyond-farwin-wood
Brain to Books Cyber Convention & Book Expo 2017
Featuring the Books of Drea Damara
Giveaway runs April 7, 8 & 9 2017
Enter to win signed softcover editions of The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane and Beyond Farwin Wood by Drea Damara. Perfect for fans of The Princess Bride. 

The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane & Beyond Farwin Wood:
Books Cyber Convention & Book Expo 2017
The Romance Reviews Featuring The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane by Drea Damara
Giveaway runs March 5, 2017
Enter to win a signed softcover edition of The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane by Drea Damara. Login to The Romance Reviews and answer Drea Damara's Q&A question on Day 5 (March 5th) for a chance to win.

The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane:
The Romance Reviews